EP Tracks
by on July 4, 2012 in Uncategorized

Below you can hear some music from Riskee And The Ridicule from their upcoming EP to be released in Summer 2012.

Jack Of All Trades – Jack Of All Trades

Icarus – Icarus

Lightning – Lightning

There will be an official EP Launch very soon so keep an eye on out on the site here and also on our Facebook and our Twitter.

2014 JamSession © All rights reserved.